Classic Country (Songbook) - Various Authors

Classic Country (Songbook)

By Various Authors

  • Release Date: 2011-06-01
  • Genre: Music
  • Size: 12.35 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Classic Country (Songbook).pdf 41,158 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Classic Country (Songbook).pdf 41,544 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Classic Country (Songbook).pdf 35,519 KB/Sec


Easy arrangements of two dozen all-time favorites] Features: Achy Breaky Heart (Don't Tell My Heart) * Always on My Mind * Crazy * Folsom Prison Blues * For the Good Times * Georgia on My Mind * Green Green Grass of Home * He Stopped Loving Her Today * Here You Come Again * I Fall to Pieces * King of the Road * Your Cheatin' Heart * and more]